Hey all

Let me know what you think of this. I had to come up with a myth. This is a little out of my comfort zone sooo to all….. well to you few readers please let me know. (what you like, hate, what you’ld change ext) here we go

My lady frog

Shout up and sang a song

She sung for love and sung for peace.

She sang for both 2 hands and feet.

My lady frog

Called out to men

Called out for one to understand

She moved her tongue and sent on sail

a spell of love and all is well.

 

My lady frog

Sang in her pond

She sang and chanted every day long

To find a charming one to feel warmth for.

My lady frog

In her pond had sung her song so long

So long trees began to shape 

And all the earth began to quake since

Each man had past her in her wake

 

My lady frog

Sang in her pond

But as she enraged the song began to change

While in her pond she was still the same.

My lady frog

Sang out a curse

Which pulled and dragged until a hearse

 No more of love and all is well

But poison and the chains of hell

 

My lady frog

Shout up and sang a song

She sung for odium and sung for uproar.

She sang for 2 hands and feet of men.

My lady frog

Called out to men

Called out for all to castigate

She moved her tongue and sent on sail

a curse of death and watery hell.

 

Her song reaped in her pond

For lady frog now sings in the swamp

A swap of poison gas to tell

For lady frog sang out a song

